Michael Neill & Associates, Inc.
Email info@michaelneill.com
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
ServiStar Sales : Client List
Here is a partial list of our satisfied clients:

121 Financial Credit Union
Jacksonville, FL
Asset size: $425 Million
Karen Murray, Director of Retail Sales & Service
kmurray@121fcu.org

LGE Community Credit Union
Marietta, GA
Asset size: $885 Million
Wendy Jackson, AVP Retail Sales and Service
wjackson@LGEccu.org

HealthCare Associates Credit Union
Naperville, IL
Asset size: $268 Million
Sara Zimmerman, Sales and Service Manager
szimmerman@hacu.org

SeaComm Credit Union
Massena, NY
Asset Size: $450 Million
Paula Mastry, Sales and Service Manager
pmastry@seacomm.org

Allegacy FCU
Winston-Salem, NC
Asset size: $990 Million
Ashley Kohlrus, Corporate & Cultural Change
akohlrus@allegacyfcu.org

Del Norte Credit Union
Santa Fe, NM
Asset Size - $435 Million
John Molenda, Chief Operating Officer
jmolenda@dncu.org

Frankenmuth Credit Union
Frankenmuth MI
Asset Size: $260 Million
Vickie Schmitzer, CEO
vschmitz@frankenmuthcu.org